Ensino Superior

Arlindo Franklin Barbosa, 460
CEP 95700-000 - Bento Gonçalves/RS
(54) 3452-4422
Coordenação: Kally Janaina Berleze
   2020.kallyberleze@cnec.br

Rua os Dezoito do Forte, 2366
CEP 95020-472 - Caxias do Sul/RS
(54) 2101-6000 - Fax: (54) 2101-6017
Coordenação: Fernanda Pezzi
 fernanda.pezzi@fsg.br

Rua Alexandre Fleming, 454
CEP 95041-520 - Caxias do Sul/RS
(54) 3535-7316
Coordenação: Clarisse de Almeida Zanette
 clarisse.zanette@fatunaeducacao.com.br

Rua Luiz Afonso, 84
CEP 90050310 - Porto Alegre/RS
(51) 3251-1111
Coordenação: Carmem Franco
 carmemfran@gmail.com | carmem.franco@fadergs.edu.br

Rua Emílio Hauschild, 70
CEP 93525-180 - Novo Hamburgo/RS
(51) 3593-5536
Coordenação: Cláudia Denicol Winter
 clauwin@feevale.br | nutricao@feevale.br

Rua Cel. Joaquim Pedro Salgado, 80
CEP 90420-060 - Porto Alegre/RS
(51) 3316-1204 | (51) 99500-8886
Coordenação: Sabrina Alves Fernandes
 sabrina.fernandes@ipa.metodista.br

Av. Ipiranga, 6681 - prédio 12A - 8º andar
CEP 90610-001 -Porto Alegre/RS
(51) 3320-3646
Coordenação: Alessandra Campani Pizzatto
 nutricao@pucrs.br | alessandra.pizzato@pucrs.br

Campus Porto
Rua Gomes Carneiro, n.1. Centro
Pelotas/RS
(53) 3921-1306 | (53) 3921-1303 | (53) 3284-3838
Coordenação: Helayne Aparecida Maieves
Diretora Nutrição: Silvana Orlandi
  silvanaporlandi@gmail.com | fac.nutricao@gmail.com | helayne.maieves@ufpel.edu.br

Rua Ramiro Barcelos, 2400, 4º andar
CEP 90035-003 - Porto Alegre/RS
(51) 3308-5122
Coordenação: Juliana Rombaldi Bernardi
 nutricao@ufrgs.br | 00204047@ufrgs.br

Rua Sarmento Leite, 245
CEP 90050-170 - Porto Alegre/RS
(51) 3303-9000
Coordenação: Daniela Tietzmann
 nutricao@ufcspa.edu.br | danielact@ufcspa.edu.br

Benjamim Costante, 80 - São João
CEP 90550-003, Porto Alegre/RS
(51) 3085-8938
Coordenação: Tatiana Ederich Lehnen
 tatianaederich@faculdadesogipa.edu.br | tatiana.ederich@gmail.com | anamachadoduarte@gmail.com

Rua Silvério Manoel da Silva, 160
CEP 94940-243 - Cachoeirinha/RS
(51) 3303-9000
Coordenação: Roberta Dalla Molle
 roberta.molle@cesuca.edu.br

Centro de Educação Superior Norte do RS - CESNORS
Av. Independência, 3751 - Bairro Vista Alegre
CEP 98300-000 - Palmeira das Missões - RS
(55) 3742-8890 | (55) 3742-8888
Coordenação: Patrícia Chagas
 coordena.nut@ufsm.br

Andradas, 1614
CEP: 97010-032 - Santa Maria/RS
(55) 3025-9000
Coordenação: Cristina Bragança de Moraes
 nutricao@unifra.br | nutricao@ufn.edu.br

Rua do Comércio nº 3000, Bairro Universitário
CEP 98970-000, Ijui-RS
(55) 3332-0466 | (55) 3332-0200
Coordenação: Adriane Huth
 adriane.huth@unijui.edu.br | nutricao@unijui.com.br

Rua Victor Barreto, 2288
CEP 92010-000 - Canoas/RS
(51) 4723-511
Coordenação: Gabriela Koglin
 nutricao@unilasalle.edu.br | gabriela.koglin@unilasalle.edu.br

Campus Itaqui
Rua Luiz Joaquim de Sá Britto, s/n
CEP 97650-000 - Itaqui/RS
(55) 3433-1669
Coordenação: Joice Trindade Silveira
 joicetsilveira@gmail.com | nutricao@itaqui.unipampa.edu.br

Rua Orfanotrófio Nº 555
CEP 90840-440 / Porto Alegre - RS
(51) 3230-3333
Coordenação: Jacqueline Schaurich dos Santos
 jacqueline_santos@uniritter.edu.br

Independência, 2293
CEP 96815-900 - Santa Cruz do Sul/RS
(51) 3717-7386
Coordenação: Fabiana Assmann Poll
 fpoll@unisc.br | francis@unisc.br | nadiac@unisc.br

Av. Unisinos, 950
CEP 93022-000 - São Leopoldo/RS
 Campus São Leopoldo: (51) 3591-1100 - ramal 1240 | Campus Poa: (51) 3591-1100: ramal 3713 
Coordenação: Regina Catarina de Alcântara (São Leopoldo) e Denise Zaffari (Poa)
  ralcantara@unisinos.br e zaffari@unisinos.br

Avelino Talini, 171
CEP 95900-000 - Lajeado/RS
(51) 3714-7001
Coordenação: Fernanda Scherer
 fernandascherer@univates.br | cbs@univates.br | nutricao@univates.br

Rua Francisco Getúlio Vargas, 1130 Petrópolis
CEP 95070-560 - Caxias do Sul/RS
(54) 3218-2726/9123-8476
Coordenação: Carin Weirich Gallon
 cwgallon@ucs.br

Rua Rodolfo Schlieper, 222
CEP 95680-000 Canela/RS
(54) 3218-2726/9123-8476
Coordenação: Gabriela Chilantti
 gchilant@ucs.br

Campus I - BR 285, Km 171 - Passo Fundo/RS
Bairro São José Cx Postal 611 - CEP 990001-970
(54) 3311-1307 e (54) 3316-8310
Coordenação: Valéria Hartamann
 vhartmann@upf.br

Rua Tupy Silveira, 2099
CEP 96400-110 - Bagé/RS
(53) 3242-8244
Coordenação: Mônica Palomino dos Santos
 monicanutrio@yahoo.com.br | monicasantos@urcamp.edu.br

Rua Duque de Caxias, 3148
CEP 97502-772 - Uruguaiana/RS
(55) 3411-9410 | (55) 3402-3179
Coordenação: Juliana Matias Vagula
 unopar151@unoparead.com.br | unopar151cm@unoparead.com.br

Rua Sete de Setembro, 1621
CEP 99700-000 - Erechim/RS
(54) 3520-9000
Coordenação: Vivian Polachini Skzypek Zanardo
 vzanardo@uricer.edu.br

Rua Assis Brasil, 709
CEP: 98400-000 - Frederico Westphalen/RS
(55) 3744-9200 | (55) 9 9999-6656
Coordenação: Fábia Benetti
 benetti@uri.edu.br | nut@uri.edu.br



Confira as Escolas técnicas